Sears Animal Hospital Reviews

Reviews

We know, we can tell you how great we are, but who believes that??

We’ll let our family (customers) do the talking ☺️

Reviews from Sears Family Members

Great service, friendly staff!

Joey Scott-Mallett February 10, 2020

Great place to go! Rosie is our first pup together and Sears was great in getting us started and answering all our questions.

Conor Elliott February 4, 2020

Thank you for welcoming us and our new little love to your clinic! Had an amazing welcoming visit.

Amberly Cowperthwaite January 13, 2020

My dog was able to get an appointment quite quickly, all staff friendly and helpful, vet exceptional in her thorough exam and overall interest in my dog’s well-being... and mine!

Linda Barton January 12, 2020

They meet all our expectations. Very compassionate. They make you and your pet feel like family. They take their time with you, answering questions and help find solutions.

Chris Tremblay January 6, 2020

On this occasion I brought Emma in due to a broken nail, her paw needed to be clipped and cleaned and the broken nail trimmed. Unfortunately I was charged for an exam $72 in addition which seems excessive. She has her annual checkup in January.

Cheryl Miller December 16, 2019

I love you guys, thank you for always being honest, kind and listening to what concerns I have regarding my pets.

Ashley Cody December 6, 2019

Dr. Bonnie displays a high level of friendliness, respect, and professionalism towards her human customers and an outstanding level of care to her canine (and other) patients.

Driton Nushaj December 1, 2019

I am soooo happy with the services I have received. Normally I feel like I am in and out of a vet appointment with none of my questions answered. I feel like my cat is treated with care and I'm treated with respect.

Vanessa October 22, 2019

I brought my dog in with a serious condition and she was admitted immediately. The staff was AMAZING. Dr. Bonnie made me feel comfortable leaving her there for surgery the same day. I am so thankful to have my girl back home and feeling better.

Sabrina Dyk October 19, 2019

Very kind and considerate staff

Julie Blair October 19, 2019

Emily was so very pleasant and helpful! Looking forward to building a nice relationship in the future

Barb Shier September 29, 2019

Staff are always friendly, supportive & professional.
We appreciate that they follow up to see how Stella is doing after our visits.

Karen Moore September 26, 2019

The staff are knowledgable, kind, caring, patient and considerate. The time is always taken to answer any questions I have and thoroughly explain everything.

Leslie Smith September 20, 2019

Bonnie has such a great personality and takes time to explain options and steps. She is warm, friendly and caring

Irene Rusnell September 19, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable staff; Emily was very good at explaining medication/medical concerns in an easily understood way; everything seemed reasonably priced; the other clients were super friendly; most importantly, my cat liked Emily and the office!

Tamara Carruthers September 19, 2019

Excellent care and very accommodating.Fees are a little high for those on a fixed income or single income.

Heather Westbrook September 16, 2019

Thank you for being accommodating! This is the second time your office has stepped up and helped out one of my fur-babies at the last minute and helped both of them feel better! Your kindness is appreciated.

Kim Carlton September 13, 2019

Dr. Bonnie and staff are always friendly and take great care with my cat Abbey. We are always made to feel welcome and Abbey's health is excellent in their care.

Sheila McLeod September 10, 2019

Always very welcoming and friendly, my boys and I feel very comfortable coming in and I always feel like the staff at Sears genuinely love and care not just for my guys, but for all the animals that come it, we love it there!!

Sara Hunter September 9, 2019

We always felt it was a caring place. We got prompt and caring treatment for our dog after her attack from another dog.paul

Paul And Helen Spence September 2, 2019

Excellent communication and follow-up on our pet's health problem by Dr.
Bonnie and her staff. There was a little mix-up in the number of pills given to us for Peanut but overall we are really pleased with the caring treatment given to our pet.

Don Maclean August 17, 2019

I’ve always received exceptional service. Any questions I have had were answered in the moment or they would have someone call me back with an answer and it’s greatly appreciated

Carrie Gentile August 16, 2019

Even though the appointment was forgotten by a staff member to be put in the schedule, they saw me without hesitation and apologized for it not being entered into the schedule.

Carol Walton August 13, 2019

Even though the appointment was forgotten by a staff member to be put in the schedule, they saw me without hesitation and apologized for it not being entered into the schedule.

Marg Schwartz August 12, 2019

You have been so patient and kind to Dala . Want her to be in the best of health as she was a rescue dog and you do too. She has received the best care from your clinic and we really appreciate you having a vested interest

Jill Watson August 9, 2019

Amazing experience. The staff was so helpful and polite! Everyone was extremely friendly and interactive with my puppy! He was happy to be there even after his needles! Would recommend to everyone looking for an amazing atmosphere and beyond service!

Alecia Henry August 4, 2019

Thorough and caring.

Pat Merrifield Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 28, 2019

Five Stars! As always it was nice to see you all there - Ringo was good with it too!

Kim Kirk Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 25, 2019

The staff is exceptional, I'm greeted warmly every visit. Dr. Bonnie is compassionate and very gentle with my boys. She sits on the floor during our discussion to make it a comfortable experience for my pet. Thank you to the entire team!

Tammy Colbridge Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 23, 2019

I appreciated the caring way my pets were treated. All my questions were answered and Doctor Bonnie was wonderful about making recommendations regarding the care of my dogs. The staff displays a caring attitude and the family care plan is great.

Carol Richards Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 23, 2019

Thank you for all your help! Not only did you see us faster than we could ever hope for, but just 3 days later Mojo is feeling much better. Dr Bonnie is great! We are very grateful and looking forward to our next visit!

Sabina Visan Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 20, 2019

Awesome!

Kelly Bourgeois Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 17, 2019

The clinic took us in on an initial visit when they were fully booked. I dropped my dog off, and she was able to be seen in between visits when an opportunity was available. Upon picking her up, Dr Bonnie took the time to properly get to know us both

Cindy Weir Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 17, 2019

Never made to feel silly if I don't understand something. Always asked what I think about the course of action. And most of all...both my dogs aren't afraid of coming here!

Liz Voss Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 16, 2019

Dr. Bonnie understood the needs of my performance dog with a knee injury. She took her time with him sitting on the floor with him and made him feel comfortable during his exam. All other staff were kind and courteous.

Shannon Peirce Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 14, 2019

Dr. Barbara and her team came to my Rosie's rescue. They were professional, explained all my options carefully. And above all, compassion for my pet. I'm the one who is truly indebted to these kind people.

David Voogt Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 11, 2019

I have already referred friends to this vet because the level of care they provide my dog goes above and beyond. They have always been there for me when I had concerns, and the cost is very reasonable.

Emily Dominic Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 5, 2019

Kind , considerate care of Daisy and she she happier when we returned home.

Kate McGinley Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 3, 2019

Kind and helpful! Dr. Bonnie Wesley was patient and understanding with our cat (& me). I’m grateful for her help and kindness.

Erika-Leigh Howard Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation June 1, 2019

Excellent care for my dog.

Karen Schuessler Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation May 31, 2019

Staff were friendly and Bonnie was very approachable, knowledgable and took the time to explain things to us as first time dog owners and she included my kids in her explanation.

Shannon McGuire Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation May 21, 2019

I am interested in having a vet that I think is genuinely concerned with the well being of our pets. Some one who can squeeze us in for an emergent situation. I also want our pets to see the same vet each year. We have found all that here and more.

Tracy Zurbrigg Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation May 21, 2019

I love Dr. Bonnie and the staff, I just wish it wasn’t quite so expensive. $463 for vaccines, bloodwork and some meds (not all) and we still have surgery at the end of the month. ??

Candace Taylor Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation May 18, 2019

"I am we to the ""Sears Team"". I have been very impressed with the service

DOUG BRADLEY May 14, 2019

I love Dr. Bonnie. She is awesome with Teddy. Always making sure I understand everything. The rest of her team is very kind and patient. Extremely important for me.

Noelle Wood Sears Animal Hospital & Pet Rehabilitation May 11, 2019

Dr.Bonnie is just the absolute best. She really takes the time to make you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand how your pet is being cared for and how to continue proper care for your pet after leaving.

Kate Squissato April 25, 2019

We have been with Sears Animal Hospital since before Dr Sears retired . Now Dr. Bonnie and her staff continue to be the very best. Kind, compassionate and friendly . Love having my pet in the best hands.

Janet Lemon April 24, 2019

For 20 years I have been coming to Sears Animal Hospital with my four legged creatures. My gratitude for the kindness, attention and superb care is absolute.

Charmaine Graham April 22, 2019

Caring and professional. Sears Animal Hospital’s staff is always there when you need them.

Mae April 20, 2019

Lovely place to take your beloved pets! Dr. Carolyn was so very nice, friendly and provided a wealth of information. We are so happy to have found Sears!

Denise Copeland April 15, 2019

Sears Animal Hospital and Bonnie came very highly recommended. When we first brought Selene in, Bonnie recognized that we were looking at the level of care that Selene would be receiving and we felt strongly that Selene would be well looked after.

Tony Fonseca April 9, 2019

Bonnie and staff have always been very caring and taken time with my pets. They are very understanding and supportive when helping my pets cross the Rainbow Bridge.

Barbara Giampa March 29, 2019

Cant ask for more from a vet hospital.Any emergencies they make the time to see you no matter how small it might be.If you cant afford a certain treatment option they find a solution that works with your budget.Easy 2 talk 2.Completely understanding

Michael Dwyer March 26, 2019

Although not specific to this visit I am so grateful for the compassion and knowledge of Dr. Bonnie and all the staff. Certainly Max’s quality of life has improved since we found Sears.

Debbie Dust March 25, 2019

Because you all really care about the animals well-being.

Elisabeth Keough March 22, 2019

From the front Staff to the actual Veterinarians- it is clear you care about the animals (and their humans). You also go out of your way to accommodate last minute pet emergencies. Have happily recommended your Clinic on numerous occasions.

Karen Pischedda March 18, 2019

Great service, friendly & knowledgeable staff and unbeatable prices. What more could you want?

Tracey Hennessy March 15, 2019

Friendly and professional. And Murdock loves visiting

Herb Diestler March 14, 2019

Lots of love

Gloria Wright March 9, 2019

Always when Roo and I walk in we are always greeted with a smile. All staff, make Roo comfortable as they all say Hello. My questions and concerns never go unanswered. The follow up calls and/or emails, (often times both) makes it extra special.

Maria LeBreton March 5, 2019

I have always had a wonderful experience with everyone at Sears Animal Hospital. They are kind, caring, knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure my pets have the best care.

Brenda Atchison March 5, 2019

Everyone truly cares, not just about our dog, but every pet that comes in!

Elizabeth Spracklin February 28, 2019

The vet was awesome and put me and my pet at ease A trully caring soul earning her wings helping pets and owners alike ??

Laing Maybee February 26, 2019

There was a quick and prompt response from the team as I had immediate concerns about about my cat. They were able to quickly look at him before closing on Friday, kept him over night and met with me first thing on Saturday morning with a happy cat!

Spencer Murray February 26, 2019

Always, courteous and helpful.

Maridon Duncanson February 23, 2019

Always wonderful and kind. Barkley feels safe and happy when he visits.

Cheryl Rivers February 5, 2019

Bonnie seemed genuinely concerned with both our puppy's well being as well as our own. She answered our long list of questions and gave honest answers, and answers best suited for our lifestyle. Watson loved her too. Looking forward to returning!

Shawna Smigelski February 1, 2019

Very good service.

Tracey Lee January 31, 2019

So caring, always take time to let me talk and really listen to my concerns. So much love in that place, I am beyond grateful. Dr. Bon understands my hesitation with drugs so also offers wonderful complimentary care like massage, accupressure, etc.

Stephie Cyr January 29, 2019

Thanks for everything you all do to keep my pets healthy, safe and comfortable!

JJ Kirk January 24, 2019

This was my first visit with my elderly cat Ollie but I have had experience with Dr. Bonnie through other pets in the extended family. I have never experience a vet who is so caring and compassionate.

Mary Margison January 20, 2019

This practice is one of a kind! The doctor has the best "pet side manner" I've ever seen. Very calming and heartfelt.

Rachelle Price January 15, 2019

Always prompt, thoughtful, and caring service.

Clara Hill January 13, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, felt they really cared about my cat.

Jackie Burt January 10, 2019

because of all the items on the survey were positive AND Bonnie and staff are always up for encouragement and hugs! What's not to like!

Cathy Cave January 5, 2019

Dr Bonnie was very caring. When i called on a Sunday night for help we were greatly received. Since our appointment the next day the support we have recieved has been great.

Sherri Hartman January 3, 2019

Dr. Bonnie Wesley is the most attentive, caring, and knowledgeable vet. She and her team are always able to squeeze in urgent cases, and are always up on the latest technology and information in veterinary medicine!

Darby Starling December 31, 2018

So many caring people! We feel well looked after.

Janice Porter December 24, 2018

This was my first visit. Bonnie & her staff's love for pets was honest and visible! She offered more than I expected and I learned some things I did not know!

David Budge December 21, 2018

The staff are always very welcoming, knowledgable, caring, and helpful. Hank loves going to visit Dr.Bonnie and never seems nervous about his visits which is a huge relief as he is our baby :)Would definitely recommend Sears Animal Hospital

Amy Roadhouse December 20, 2018

Sears Animal Hospital is a great place to bring our pets. The staff are friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable. They take care of us promptly and our pets love going there.

Caroline De Bruyn December 13, 2018

Excellent treatment and care for my dog

Suzanne Dudzic December 12, 2018

Everyone really cares about our pets. They answer all the questions we have and listen to our concerns.

Diane & Norm Boychuk December 7, 2018

Everyone was attentive and caring. I believe Chewy will get good care with you. It's a huge bonus how close you are to our home.

Suzanne Renzella November 30, 2018

Amazing service. Vet was excellent-knowledgable, helpful, caring. Thank you Dr. Bonnie!!!

Marcie Prior November 25, 2018

I was delighted with the emphasis on happy puppy visits to start young dogs off right. I felt extremely comfortable with the knowledge of the staff as well.

Jennifer Cook November 23, 2018

Great experience for both of us!

Cathy Kish November 19, 2018

Professional, caring and sincerity shown by all staff. Dr. Bonnie feels like an old friend.

Gail Nicholson November 18, 2018

The examination went well and it was clear that there was intention to provide the best care but also understanding that finances could affect what treatment options are best for each individual case.

Jodi Lewis November 15, 2018

Sears has always made room for my dogs when I don't have an appt. And I'm worrying they're not comfortable. They have also talked to me over the phone, many times! And not asked me to bring them in everytime. And my dogs like it there!

Rhonda Leeder November 12, 2018

Great place, great staff. My cat is not very friendly with other people and they managed her with ease.

Rachel Hart November 9, 2018

Dr Bonnie is always there when l need her , she’s the best ?? Thanks for taking such care an concern for my best friend Theo , an what you did for our Brody ??

Jeannette Melmer October 20, 2018

Certified rehab vets are still rare in Ontario. I love that I didn’t require a referral. Very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Staff greet not only me but my dogs. Doesn’t do unnecessary procedures.

Petra Hell October 20, 2018

Dr. Bonnie and her team have been amazing with our 10.5 year old GSP Malila. We needed help to rebuild her leg muscle through hydrotherapy after sustaining an ACL tear, and subsequent repair. Dr. Bonnie was very patient, calm, and overall amazing!

Danielle Steele October 19, 2018

I can always depend on friendly, caring service when I come to the clinic. No question is ever too much. Every concern is always listened to. Thank you...each of you is the BEST

Paulette McAllister October 19, 2018

They always are so cheerful helpful and professional and love love love my big crazy dog!

Nanci Harris October 13, 2018

I love you guys. I've had many vets over the years, and by far, you guys are the best. I never feel stupid asking questions, rushed, and most importantly my Zoe adores you all. I trust my puppers.

Laura Sidey September 16, 2018

I've brought my dog to the clinic for 12 years. We live in Toronto, but we still regularly visit because Dr. Bonnie is knowledgeable, attentive, and caring. Whether it's a check-up or a surgical procedure, I trust that my dog receives the best care.

Jessica Crawford September 11, 2018

Great people great service. I will always have more questions and I am confident youÕll have answers. So happy to have you caring for our baby!

Julie Simpson September 2, 2018

You take such good care of our little Cassie.
Thank you,
Maureen Quigg (Cassie's 2nd Mom .. 🙂 )

Maureen Quigg August 12, 2018

Honestly I know Chase receives the BEST care when there as he is super happy to keep coming back!

Tracey Marsh August 11, 2018

I always feel like Desi is your favourite! You always take time and never rush us. I can always get in within a reasonable time frame.

Karen Van Ryn July 9, 2018

Dr Bonnie is from northern Ontario, we northerns need to stick together. And she is great. Along with her staff.

Josie Dindia June 29, 2018

Thanks for a great first appointment! It means a lot when time is given to you and your pet and we feel right at home. Issues are well explained and you gave me a listening ear in return. Thanks From Deb and Romeo >^.^<

Deborah Montagna June 26, 2018

Like the time the vet spend with me to teach me what was happening with my pet. Very caring staff!

Vicki Williton June 21, 2018

Everyone was very professional and friendly.The veterinarian actually sat on the floor so she could hold our puppy and talk to us about any concerns and gave us very helpful tips.She did a thorough exam and explained her methods.Very impressive.

Pam Eade June 19, 2018

I'm always happy to bring Bandit to Sear's animal hospital. The staff is kind and patient. My questions are always answered and I always leave feeling that we have received very good care.

Keira Evans June 15, 2018

The clinic is a well run with professional staff that provided excellent care for Cricket.

Katherine Dako June 15, 2018

A lovely experience. So happy we switched to Sears! Thank you!

Ashley Lukas June 11, 2018

Dr. Bonny is like Dr. Julia was.... she treats my animals very well.

Rick Saunders June 8, 2018

Dr. Bonnie and the Sears staff were very patient and kind to us and our pup, they respected and understood her boundaries and worked very well with her.
Thank you so much!

Jenn De Feo Sears Animal Hospital June 1, 2018

This was our first visit to your clinic and feel very comfortable and confident in services provided. It was quite clear to me that we had made the right choice in a new veterinarian. Thank you

Jen Caruso Sears Animal Hospital May 31, 2018

Office is clean and neat. Staff are knowledgeable and approachable and open to questions.

Norma Morgan Sears Animal Hospital May 13, 2018

Our experience was very positive and informative, We were not rushed through the appointment and we felt welcome. Our pet was treated with love and kindness. Thank you so much.

Janice Hull Sears Animal Hospital May 11, 2018

Sears Animal Hospital may be a smaller clinic, but they are huge with love and compassion for the animals. Dr. Bonnie and her staff, are excellent. Always leave knowing my cat is getting the best care possible. Highly recommend to everyone :):)

Deanna Fagan Sears Animal Hospital May 7, 2018

Dr. Bonnie and her team are very friendly, caring and considerate. They are thorough in their work and we are pleased to have them looking after our dog’s health.

Shannon Belfry Sears Animal Hospital May 4, 2018

Took concerns about my pet seriously and now he is healthy and happy 😃

Mary Ann Pinter Sears Animal Hospital April 13, 2018

So much love affection and care for my pet. Bonnie was so patient and thorough with the care given and very understanding about getting the problem taken care of. I would strongly recommend having your pet seen at this clinic thank you so much!!!

Kathryn Gellatly Sears Animal Hospital April 12, 2018

The staff treats me as well as Boo--they are all cat whisperers!!! Thankyou!

Rosemary Lane Sears Animal Hospital April 6, 2018

I have always received excellent care for Cordoba and still receive excellent care with all the support from all of you,s. You,s are always kind and courteous and helpful. Keep up the excellent work.

James Stanley Sears Animal Hospital April 2, 2018

I always feel Dr. Bonnie is very caring. She listens to any concerns I have, and treats Cuba with skill and gentleness. All of her staff are excellent

Gina Gamu Sears Animal Hospital April 1, 2018

I was extremely pleased that we received a call from the vet after our visit to let me know how the test results came out and to answer any questions I had. Ive never had that happen before.

Nancy Shultz Sears Animal Hospital March 30, 2018

Your service is both honest and generous, and you clearly love the animals. You often go the extra mile.

Katrine Barton-Coward Sears Animal Hospital March 25, 2018

Bonnie and all staff are positive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I felt my pet was important to them and that best treatment was advised/given. A very nice experience.

Cindy Carnegie Sears Animal Hospital March 23, 2018

I have never seen a dog so excited to go to the vet! From the second you step in the door you feel welcome, all of the staff are just great. We feel that our pet get's top quality care, all in a relaxed but professional atmosphere.

Derek McAllister Sears Animal Hospital March 16, 2018

I think it would be difficult to find another veterinarian clinic that offers the same level of service and care. Thanks!

Monica Giorgini Sears Animal Hospital March 16, 2018

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make Finn comfortable as he was very nervous. When I had to call with a follow up question it was answered right away. Also liked the suggestion of "friendly visits." to ease Finns anxiety.

Lee Whitney Sears Animal Hospital March 13, 2018

Very friendly staff, patient with us and our puppy. Willing and able to answer all our questions. Thank you for a great first puppy experience!

Caitlin Rozema Sears Animal Hospital February 23, 2018

Dr. Bonnie was extremely knowledgable and great with Reggie! She gave us great health advice and training tips. The family plan also makes the financial part of owning a puppy super manageable!

Danielle Spice Sears Animal Hospital February 11, 2018

Professional and sincere care for my pets.

Linda Seneshen Sears Animal Hospital February 11, 2018

Service unbelievable, very concerned about my cats well being, they listen, explain their findings, call back to see how pet is doing, make sure u understand what's going on with ur pet step by step, very knowledgeable, they truly love pets.

Rose Wagner Sears Animal Hospital February 8, 2018

Because you care about my dog almost as much as I do!

Chris Rowe Sears Animal Hospital January 23, 2018

Unfortunately my pet was extremely sick. Bonnie was so kind and helpful when it came time to put my baby out of her suffering. Very compassionate and understand. I want to thank all the staff for their kindness during this very difficult time.

Mary Antille Sears Animal Hospital January 22, 2018

Always friendly, considerate and very knowledgeable. I feel Fritz is well looked after.

Lillian Ostrowski Sears Animal Hospital January 5, 2018

I have already recommended you to other pet owners! You all are amazing! I believe that Chase will always get the BEST care in your hospital!

Tracey Marsh-Everett Sears Animal Hospital December 13, 2017

Always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?

Ollie Bull Sears Animal Hospital December 12, 2017

Always made to feel like Family....especially so in the grief of "saying good-bye' to a beloved pet Family-member. Thank you for all the things you do, big and small. You are ALL appreciated!

Linda Wilson Sears Animal Hospital November 30, 2017

This is a very welcoming environment.
Everyone showed true concern for my pet.

Colette Denomme Sears Animal Hospital November 10, 2017

I can not possibly find words to describe how wonderful we feel everytime we take any one of our furbabies into your clinic. From the wonderful Sam at the front desk to the vet techs to of course the most wonderful vet in the whole world!

Janice Stewart Sears Animal Hospital November 2, 2017

Sears has the most caring and knowledgable veterinarian I have ever experienced! The staff is also very caring and friendly. I highly recommend Sears to anyone wanting exceptional care for their pets!

Sandy Capone Sears Animal Hospital October 28, 2017

Everyone in the clinic are there because of there love of animals and it shows. Amazing ladies and I am thankful for the care and love my fur babies receive every visit !

Christine Eggett Sears Animal Hospital October 20, 2017

Dr. Bonnie is wonderful with our dogs! I've never seen a vet sit on the floor and let our dogs jump all over her while listening to our concerns. ..

Rhonda & Liz Leeder-voss Sears Animal Hospital October 17, 2017

A very friendly and caring place for my pet! Highly recommend.

Scott Dewar Sears Animal Hospital October 9, 2017

All my concerns were addressed, the vet was thorough with gathering my dog’s history, she was sensitive to my budget and didn’t do unnecessary testing. My dog was happy coming into the vets, during his stay, and even leaving the vets. Thank you

Madi Parks Sears Animal Hospital October 5, 2017

Everyone there shows such knowledge but with it, care and compassion. We all want the best for our pets. They are part of our family and here they are treated like family.

Tina Johnson Sears Animal Hospital September 11, 2017

Our beloved Golden received complete and full attention without us feeling rushed at all. Dr Bonnie Wesley is an exceptional caring person who was very attentive to all aspects of our dog's health and wellbeing. Our best vet experience ever by far!

Linda Munn Sears Animal Hospital August 4, 2017

We trust Dr. Bonnie to the moon and back! Not only is she so knowledgeable, but she is so kind, thoughtful and caring. We can't imagine having a furry family member in the care of anyone else. Thank you the wonderful staff that is just as caring.

Paulette And Keith McAllister Sears Animal Hospital August 4, 2017

Dr. Bonnie is a compassionate and caring vet. she is plugged into western and non traditional medicine and she will go the extra mile to ensure that my dogs are receiving the best care possible.

Jane Riddell Sears Animal Hospital July 28, 2017

I love my animal hospital. My family has come here for years with all our animals and they know them all by name. It's more than a vet, it's a relationship where people care for my pets. Very important to me. Thank you!

Chris Lemon-Sarris Sears Animal Hospital July 24, 2017

Dr Bonnie and her staff are amazing, and we would highly recommend Sears Animal Hospital to any of our friends and relatives.

Trish Vella Sears Animal Hospital July 23, 2017

Everyone was super friendly and clearly explained their process from evaluating my cat, to diagnosis, to next steps. They've also been great with keeping in touch to check in on her and to update us on test results. My pets are in very capable hands!

Suzanne Erskine Sears Animal Hospital July 21, 2017

Bonnie is the best!

Melissa Chhun Sears Animal Hospital July 7, 2017

I really like the positive energy of the staff and felt everyone at the clinic was invested in their job and the animals they treat.

Wil Herold Sears Animal Hospital July 6, 2017

Nothing more to add. Great friendly service.

Rhona Somerville Sears Animal Hospital July 1, 2017

They were very good with my cat Tigeris.

Mark Mennie Sears Animal Hospital June 27, 2017

Our situation was somewhat urgent and the vet that we normally use could not fit us in for two days. We contacted Sears Animal Hospital and they could not have been more accommodating/professional. We will be using Sears moving forward. Thank you!

Rob Watson Sears Animal Hospital June 16, 2017

You're all great, and Dr. Bonnie is a true gem and wonderful with people, let alone animals.

Tim Blackmore Sears Animal Hospital June 16, 2017

very caring and compassionate approach demonstrated by all staff..

any intervention explained in a clear manner

Suzanne Khwaja Sears Animal Hospital June 12, 2017

You looked after my Molly super fine ,thanks Tom

Tom Heffron Sears Animal Hospital June 4, 2017

We have always have great service for our beloved pets from Dr. Bonnie and her staff.
Highly recommend Sears Animal
Hospital.

Kirk Martin Sears Animal Hospital May 21, 2017

Dr. Bonnie was the first vet in 35 years of owning animals that sat on the floor to meet my dog and me. I melted! And then she listened, really listened to me with her whole heart. I won't go anywhere else!

Jan Pringle Sears Animal Hospital April 27, 2017

Having been to several veterinary businesses over the years, I appreciate a great one when I experience it: and Sears Animal Hospital was a great experience. I will highly recommend to anyone who asks my humble opinion.
Thanks Sears staff!

Scott and Grace Bull Sears Animal Hospital March 24, 2017

The staff was courteous and professional and I was able to get Nuggett in quickly.

Daniel Lake Sears Animal Hospital March 14, 2017

I always feel good bringing Mozzie in to Sears Animal Hospital and he LOVES going in. I can hardly hold onto his leash, he is so excited to get inside to see all of the staff! Keep up the excellent work!

Katie Burns Sears Animal Hospital March 3, 2017

the reason I fill so strongly about the care you give SOPHIE .I am on medication lol ? All of you are threw professionals and yet wen Sophie and I go there I always fill like I am with friends. Thank you.

carl last Sears Animal Hospital March 2, 2017

Always been very caring and understanding with no judgement of any kind with both Phoebe and Alanis which we really appreciate

Laurie Vogel Sears Animal Hospital February 27, 2017

Had a question about my dog and time was taken to look at her and was only in for a test

Jp Carter Sears Animal Hospital February 26, 2017

A fabulous service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jean Allan Sears Animal Hospital February 17, 2017

Receptionist is very polite! Veterinarian is compassionate, patient, attentive and knowledgeable! Excellent experience overall! I have suggested then to every pet owner I know.

Jamieson Clements Sears Animal Hospital February 5, 2017

I recommend Dr Bonnie and sears animal hospital to everyone, she is amazing! They are caring, and always explain things in a way that we understand. It is the only place I will take molly to.

Erika Fawcett Sears Animal Hospital February 4, 2017

Dr. Bonnie and staff give such wonderful care to my cats, but also go above and beyond to make sure that I am reassured and comforted as a pet owner. I'm am so grateful that such wonderful care is only minutes from my house. 🙂

Debbie Jamieson Sears Animal Hospital January 26, 2017

Everyone shows a great deal of consern for Buster. Very happy with the hole stave.

Larry Houle Sears Animal Hospital January 23, 2017

We love the time you take to actually get down and see what is wrong with our pets. No other vet has ever done that before. When the Dr. Sits on the floor with your pet you know you are getting a good check up.

Melodie Richards Sears Animal Hospital December 17, 2016

Knowledgeable, attentive, caring.

Carlyn Sears Animal Hospital December 9, 2016

Best possible! Kind, caring and knowledgeable.

Gilda Sears Animal Hospital December 4, 2016

Excellent service form caring people, from reception to vet!!

Edith Richardson Sears Animal Hospital December 1, 2016

My dogs always recieve the absolute best care from Doc Bonnie and her staff at Sears. Doc Bonnie is always prompt, professional, knowledgeable and incredibly kind. I highly recommend Sears Animal Hospital to anyone looking for the best in pet care.

Lorna Bruce Sears Animal Hospital November 24, 2016

Followup calls to see how the pet is doing are appreciated. Your staff have been excellent.

glen and lorraine Z Sears Animal Hospital November 8, 2016

Ringo & I had a horrible experience at a previous vet , so I was anxious. This vet was so sweet, and all my cats trusted her right off the bat. Not only was she gentle, but accomodated my cats dislikes and did what she needed to do quickly. Thankyou!

Michaela Perks Sears Animal Hospital October 26, 2016

Because they love my dog almost as much as us and want the best for her. Dr. Bonnie and her 'peeps' are the best, and it is always a joy to come and visit. We share their information with many people and encourage them to call for a tour.

Christine Rowe Sears Animal Hospital October 25, 2016

We are always welcomed with a warm smile and are made to feel welcome. The Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Our pets are treated with compassion and dignity. You can tell they love what they do. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Angie Thompson Sears Animal Hospital September 13, 2016

Every one is kind and considerate.

Bonnie Mills Sears Animal Hospital September 2, 2016

I appreciate the advice I get but don't feel pressured to heed everything. In the end, I know it's my decision.

Maryla Sears Animal Hospital August 23, 2016

Dr. Wesley has always treated our family (pets included) with such warmth and kindness. She and her staff are knowledgeable and efficient and very sensitive to the individual needs and preferences of their patients.

Diane Armstrong Sears Animal Hospital June 17, 2016

Helpful, knowledgeable, personable, professional, accommodating. Keep up the good work!

Constance Hueston Sears Animal Hospital June 10, 2016

from the time I call to make the appointment to the time I leave after the appointment everyone is so friendly and helpful. Bonnie is great explains everything and shows my dog the love that I do. Thank you

Samantha Griffin Sears Animal Hospital June 7, 2016

Dr. Bonnie has a real affinity with animals and I feel very secure with my cat in her care!

Dena Nicholls Sears Animal Hospital May 31, 2016

Attentive ...concise explanations...Personal engagement and quick analysis if questions arise.

A pleasure to recommend.

Ted Potts Sears Animal Hospital May 30, 2016

Very nice and professional visit, felt to be in good hands

Martina Kolbe Sears Animal Hospital May 28, 2016

All of the above

Bear robertson Sears Animal Hospital May 28, 2016

The "bed side" manner here is just so lovely. I take an alternative approach to my care for Layla and I am supported here while still being informed.

Marci Pliss Sears Animal Hospital May 20, 2016

The kindness and professionalism shown by Dr. Bonnie and the staff at Sears is so genuine and sincere. They truly care about our pets and our family. There is no doubt that we are receiving the best possible care. I would highly recommend them!

Shannon Wilson Sears Animal Hospital April 13, 2016

Convenient, knowledgable and caring.

Liz Rossnagel Sears Animal Hospital April 4, 2016

Simply put: everyone at this clinic cares about my cats. It is very stressful for me to have to take one of my cats to the vet, but I always feel I'm taking them to the best care available when I take them here.

David Mills Sears Animal Hospital March 20, 2016

The staff has always been very welcoming and has shown great affection towards Salsa. They provide great healthcare and good and reasonable advice for the care of our dog. We miss Julia but Bonnie has filled her shoes seamlessly. You guys are great!

Susana Soler Sears Animal Hospital March 19, 2016

It is so reassuring to me to have an amazing kind and generous team who do not judge the :largesse of my cat George Clarence. I love this clinic and so does George when he looks up from his food bowl and truly reflects!

Elizabeth Burke Sears Animal Hospital March 14, 2016

Dr. Bonnie and Bart are some of the nicest people I've met recently. All my kitties felt very relaxed there, which says a lot about Dr. Bonnie's amazing skills.

Emily Anderson Sears Animal Hospital March 11, 2016

I found Bonnie and Bart as well as Sam very caring. I also felt that because this was a family business I would receive appropriate advise re any concerns that I might have regarding my new companion.

Sharon Saunders Sears Animal Hospital March 4, 2016

The service we recieved was exceptional and we were treated with respect and I felt that the vet understood how much we love our dog and I felt we made a connection not only on a professional level but on an emotional level as well.

Tracy Bressette Sears Animal Hospital February 19, 2016

You deserve five stars for the many reasons listed above but, to me, the degree of empathy, love, and understanding you embody makes you extraordinary and beyond five stars!

Gilda (and Tim) Blackmore Sears Animal Hospital January 25, 2016

All of the above. I have used Sears Animal Hospital for my girls ever since I moved to London in 1991. Never felt any reason to change. Thanks for the great work.

Richard Pelling Sears Animal Hospital January 11, 2016

Dr Bonnie Wesley and her staff are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and empathetic. My dog never balks at going for a visit there. Doesn't that tell you something?

Lorraine Cauchi Sears Animal Hospital January 7, 2016

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS SO CARING AND OFFERS GREAT ADVICE AND ALTERNATIVE IDEAS.

JANCIE STEWART Sears Animal Hospital December 16, 2015

Start to finish it was a great experience- you listened and only did what was necessary.

Rob Hiscox Sears Animal Hospital November 29, 2015

I feel that my pet was treated like a Queen. She was comfortable with the Vet during such a stressful visit.

mary lee woytowich Sears Animal Hospital November 26, 2015

My pets have always had great care at Sears Animal Hospital. I feel that the whole staff cares about the health of my dogs. I always appreciate the follow up calls at home to see how we're making out.

Sue Lund Sears Animal Hospital November 16, 2015

friendly, professional to me but most important very good to my cat, does not rush him, allows him to scope out room and adjust to his terrifying experience, very CALM

jean whitred Sears Animal Hospital November 11, 2015

my dog feels comfortable in this office and is minimally stressed, and knows the staff and where everything is.
When my dog is comfortable and not to stressed out, then I am relaxed.

Chris Webb Sears Animal Hospital October 30, 2015

The staff at Sears are always friendly and treat my dogs with lots of love, hugs and kisses.

Chris Anderson Sears Animal Hospital October 22, 2015

Bonnie always listens to and addresses any of my concerns. Her suggestions are considered and helpful. My dogs are eager to see her and are very relaxed in her presence. Encounters with all the staff have been positive.

Sherri Cheadle Sears Animal Hospital October 20, 2015

Thorough, comprehensive care. Could not immediately answer all questions, but has no problem seeking second opinion on my behalf. Gentle with my boys. Straight forward with me. Honest, friendly and professional.

Kathleen Heinbuch Sears Animal Hospital October 13, 2015

Have been with Sears Animal Hospital for 26 yrs. We miss Julia...however Bonnie has stepped in and is just as caring and compassionate as Julia was,staff are wonderful there. My dog LOVES going to the vet! I feel secure in my pet care from Sears.

Margot Curtis Sears Animal Hospital October 9, 2015

Thank you for seeing Taylor on the same day I called for her first appointment at 5 weeks old as she was in rough shape.

Andrea Weber Sears Animal Hospital October 4, 2015

Everyone is great and as a result, my greyhound loves going to the vet!!

Judith Hull Sears Animal Hospital September 27, 2015

Its seems since we have be going to sears evryone really seems to care for our dog and other peoples pets as well.We tell every one to go there and a lot have All I say is keep up the good work thanks again

Susan Hancox Sears Animal Hospital September 21, 2015

The service provided goes above and beyond what would be expected. We love our dog and want nothing but the best treatment, which is exactly what we get

Brian Sears Animal Hospital August 2, 2015

Dr. Bonnie is amazing with my dog. My dog dislikes practically everyone, but will allow Dr. Bonnie to examine her. It gets better with each visit.

Deidre Henry Sears Animal Hospital July 24, 2015

Caring, knowledgeable and you take the time to follow-up - the best vet care I have experienced in over forty years.

MERRILYNNE McDONALD Sears Animal Hospital July 16, 2015

I love this clinic!

Carol Fuller Sears Animal Hospital June 29, 2015

Our dear old cat is important to us, and it is so appreciated to be attended by Dr. Bonnie and her staff that are so knowledgeable. The understanding and compassion is so evident as well. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Thank you

Keith McAllister Sears Animal Hospital May 23, 2015

Always a great visit. Buster is terrified of anything to do with the vets office but everyone at Sears is very patient and understanding with him. I know he will eventually come around.

Sandra Sears Animal Hospital May 17, 2015

This was Pepper's first visit to Sears Animal Hospital after our moving to the London area. The care we received was very professional, informative and showed a sincere love of pets...I definitely feel that I made the right choice for his care.

Kathleen Barker Sears Animal Hospital May 14, 2015

Dr Coolie was so wonderful. She is always so excited to see Layla and always makes a fuss over her (which she loves). My questions are always answered and feel valid. I always feel like I am in control of Layla's care and health and I feel supported.

Marci Pluss Sears Animal Hospital May 12, 2015

After being with Dr Sears for many years, I thought mom one could take her place, but the new vet is knowledgeable and compassionate and I would not change. I feel very confident in the care my pet receives

Lorraine Cauchi RN. Sears Animal Hospital May 1, 2015

My cats and I have been long term "Julia" patients. Dr. Bonnie is an excellent successor to the practical care and compassionate understanding that we have received over the years.

Renee Bikker Sears Animal Hospital April 27, 2015

You are all very friendly and know what you are doing. Makes a huge difference!

Irina Mutiu Sears Animal Hospital April 25, 2015

I got an appointment the day I called and Sascha had sedation and treatment for his infection the following day. He was lovingly cared for by Dr Bonnie Wesley and the staff and is recovering well.

Nancy Bruckschwaiger Sears Animal Hospital April 17, 2015

My animals always receive the best at Sears Animal Hospital.

Kathy Campbell Sears Animal Hospital April 10, 2015

All the staff are compassionate and caring. Great customer service and follow up as well. All our pets love going to the vet!

Diana Jedig Sears Animal Hospital March 30, 2015

Because you demonstrate a caring, understanding attitude. Try to be as flexible as possible

Shirley Veenendaal Sears Animal Hospital March 16, 2015

The staff always take the time to discuss the pet's condition completely. There is no rush, or a conveyor belt feeling. They are sensitive to our dog's socialization issues.

Paul Webb Sears Animal Hospital March 15, 2015

At first I was worried about the transition as we have had a professional and personal relationship for over 20 yrs. after meeting and talking to you I knew all was good. You and the girls are thoughtful and kind. Tugg is a handful sometimes, thank.

Lenore Jackson Sears Animal Hospital March 8, 2015

We are happy with the treatment our dog receives and the way everyone handles him. We highly recommend this vet .

Marj McLeish Sears Animal Hospital March 8, 2015

Friendly concern and professional care are what I have experienced and have come to expect from Sears Animal Hospital. I have been coming here since around 1984 or so (perhaps earlier, who remembers?). Great team, great care.

Carlyn Chapman Sears Animal Hospital March 2, 2015

Because, quite simply, you are The Best!

Tim & Gilda Blackmore Sears Animal Hospital March 1, 2015

Very seldom can I give 5 stars on a survey. My only problem is we can't take Bonnie and her "gang" home with us. Bonnie goes above and beyond the call of duty for the animal as well as the "parent." My dog couldn't be in better hands.

Pat Payne Sears Animal Hospital February 27, 2015

I appreciated the time the vet took to listen to my concerns about my dog. I feel confident that the treatment he received was appropriate to the situation.

Marsha Lemon Sears Animal Hospital February 21, 2015

Dr. Bonnie is outstanding- the perfect blend of compassion and competence. This clinic is incredible, through and through. Thank you!!

Colleen Hanycz Sears Animal Hospital February 16, 2015

I had an emerg. situation with Mollie and you went above and beyond to help us out. Thanks again! Bobbie

Bobbie Lyttle Sears Animal Hospital February 12, 2015

Yes yoy are very good with everything we need and wont for our pet. You always phone back to see how he is.We know all of you love animals and are very kind and gentle.I do tell people about you all the time some are now going there thanks STanley

Susan and Mark Hancox Sears Animal Hospital February 12, 2015